Iebele Abel

Episodes (NL)

Six pieces for piano



  1. How it is to be born. Watching the emerging dragonfly.
  2. Exploratory movements. Water striders making circles in the pond.
  3. First love. The mating dance.
  4. Building a home. The sparrow collects materials.
  5. The hunt. Feeding the young.
  6. A natural death. Finding a hidden place to die.
Lees verder
Deel deze pagina
Over de auteur

Uit dezelfde categorie